Unofficial wedding photos!

I have the best friends and family. They humored me while I non-stop nagged them to post their pics to my Picasa album. Take a look!

You’ll have to excuse my facial expression in 95% of these shots. I swear I’m not judging, it’s just my thinking face.

If you have photos that you’d be willing to add, please email me and I’ll send you the contribution link.

This entry was posted in Photography, Real wedding, Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unofficial wedding photos!

  1. Elisa says:

    Your thinking face!

    Kelly wouldn’t be Kelly without The Thinking Face.

Leave a Reply

