Identity crisis!

Is it just me or is waking up Kelly O’Connor and going to bed Kelly Anderson a little nuts? I’m nowhere near adjusted to my new name. And is it truly my name yet? When did/does it technically change? When I signed the certificate? Not until I get the real version in the mail? No idea.

I’m taking small steps towards becoming an Anderson. The first, treating myself to a beautiful return address stamp from Etsy. Remember this post when I described the ultimate wedding gift? Well, no one caught my drift so I took the liberty to indulge. 😉

Pretty, isn’t it? It’s simple yet chic, which I just love. For her first go at rubber stamps, I’d say Etsy seller Save the Date is doing pretty well. Check out all of here items here.

This entry was posted in Marriage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Identity crisis!

  1. Maria says:

    Have you figured out how to sign Anderson yet? Because that was a struggle the first time 😉

Leave a Reply

