Thank you, Goodwill

In the last month, I’ve been to every Goodwill in the Northwest metro and my dad has been to the Duluth Goodwill almost every day.

It’s totally worth it. Look at all of my treasures.

We’re on our way. Definitely over half. The pile will be even more impressive when I raid Grandma’s stash this weekend.

This entry was posted in Reception decor, Wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you, Goodwill

  1. Sara says:

    Kel – do you still want me to raid my mom’s stash of milk glass when I’m in St. Louis?

Leave a Reply

