Regal is the best word to describe it

According to NBC, I was among the 2 billion people who watched the Royal Wedding this morning. Can you even imagine?

As I expected, Kate looked ravishing. Her smile is absolutely flawless. And I love that she wore her hair down. What did you think of her dress? I adore the lace bodice and even the long sleeves but I was slightly disappointed with the skirt. I guess I had hoped that she’d choose something slightly more modern. But who am I?

Pippa Middleton’s dress is another story. Chic and elegant yet absolutely smokin’ hot. I bet Harry agrees. I saw him giving her some serious eyes.

Speaking of, did you catch the part when Harry turned around to peek while Kate was walking down the isle? The jury’s out on what he actually whispered to William but one report claims, “wait until you see her,” which is so perfect.

I felt like I was watching a real life Disney movie. Sigh.

This entry was posted in Real wedding, Wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

