Inspirtation Board 1: Mason Jars

You know me, I’m a sucker for a good deal. Now that I’m in wedding planning mode, I’m constantly on the prowl for thrifty decor ideas.

What’s better than inexpensive wedding decor? Free wedding decor, of course. Grandma’s garage pantry to the rescue!

Look at all the marvelous ways to use a box of old jelly jars.

Mason Jars

Thanks to everyone who has, or will be, contributing to my collection.

This entry was posted in DIY project, Inspiration Board, Reception decor, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Inspirtation Board 1: Mason Jars

  1. Pingback: Inspiration Board 2: Burlap | My Dad's Got a Guy…

  2. Rachel says:

    Your mason jars are currently in the trunk of my car and every time I stop, they clatter reminding me to bring them to you!

Leave a Reply

