Location, location, location

Since the second Spencer proposed, well after the initial shock wore off, I have had visions of a rustic and vintage barn reception swirling around in my head.

Just like this one from The Bride’s Cafe.

And here’s the outside. Just stunning.



How about this venue from Project Wedding?

Or this one from Once Wed.

Maybe this intimate and extremely romantic Nashville locale.

What do all of these magical receptions have in common? Not a one of them is in Minnesota, or anywhere close for that matter. I dare you to find something in Minnesota that looks even remotely close. If you do, you know where to find me.

This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Location, location, location

  1. Elise says:

    Kok, you’re my favorite person ever!

  2. Maryam says:

    I love love love these pictures!!! This is awesome! You’re added to my google reader. I totally agree with how you want to make it your own. LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

