I love a good blog

I read hundreds of blogs. Blogs about wedding planning, blogs about being a mom, women who love to sew, restaurateurs, country bumpkins, cute couples who are flipping houses together, fashion trends, expecting mothers, DIY home renovations, and the list goes on and on and on.

There is something so intriguing about every-day people sharing stories of their every-day lives.

I’m an every day kind of gal but I’m planning a once-in-a-lifetime kind of event. Maybe there’s some intrigue to my story? There is only one way to find out.

This is the story of my front yard wedding.

This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

